Giỏ hàng

CÁC CHƯƠNG TRÌNH SỬA CHỮA/ĐỔI MỚI MỞ RỘNG CỦA APPLE

1. iPhone 6s and iPhone 6s Plus Service Program for No Power Issues: https://support.apple.com/iphone-6s-6s-plus-no-power-issues-program

2. Screen Replacement Program for Aluminum Models of Apple Watch Series 2 and Series 3: https://support.apple.com/screen-replacement-program-apple-watch-series-2-3

3. 15-inch MacBook Pro Battery Recall Program: https://support.apple.com/15-inch-macbook-pro-battery-recall

4. Keyboard Service Program for MacBook, MacBook Air, and MacBook Pro: https://support.apple.com/keyboard-service-program-for-mac-notebooks

5. 13-inch MacBook Pro Display Backlight Service Program: https://support.apple.com/13-inch-macbook-pro-display-backlight-service

6. Apple Three-Prong AC Wall Plug Adapter Recall Program: https://support.apple.com/three-prong-ac-wall-plug-adapter 

7. 13-inch MacBook Pro (non Touch Bar) Solid-State Drive Service Program: https://support.apple.com/13-inch-macbook-pro-solid-state-drive-service

Để biết thêm thông tin của các chương trình khác, vui lòng truy cập đường link:  https://support.apple.com/exchange_repair